Home > General Information > Our Staff

Our Staff

AIPS2016_ALLSTAFF Photo B.jpg
























Key Personnel

 

Appointment

Name

Email

HOD Mother Tongue Languages

Ms Teo Xiwen

teo_xiwen@moe.edu.sg

HOD CCE

Mdm See Soo Peng

see_soo_peng@moe.edu.sg

HOD ICT

Mr Nurul Hatta Takim

nurul_hatta_takim@moe.edu.sg

HOD Maths

Mr Eric Wu Jianrong

wu_jianrong_eric@moe.edu.sg

HOD English

Miss Inderjeet Kaur d/o Harbans Singh

inderjeet_kaur_harbans_sin@moe.edu.sg

Level Head Science

Mr Lim Wee Kiat

lim_wee_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P1 P2)

Ms Elsie Kwan Yin Teng

kwan_yin_teng@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P3 P4)

Ms Eliza Goh Seok Luan

goh_seok_luan@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P5 P6)

Mdm Yang Tzy Shing

yang_tzy_shing@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head ICT

Mr Ben Koh Zhin Yen

koh_zhin_yen@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head Citizenship Education

Ms Pauline Seow Xing Hui

seow_xing_hui_pauline@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head – PE / CCA

Mr Sakthi Ganapathi Ramachandra

sakthi_ganapathi_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer

Mdm Sharon Chan Chiek Peng

chan_chiek_peng@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Nadarajan s/o Rengasamy

nadarajan_rengasamy@moe.edu.sg

Administration Manager

Mr Eric Lim Swee Seng

lim_swee_seng@moe.gov.sg

Subject Head - Special Project

Mr Daniel Goh Koon Yu

goh_koon_yu_daniel@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head – Student Management / Leadership (Int)

Mdm Nur Farah Mohamed Nasir

nur_farah_mohamed_nasir@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head – Social Studies (Int)

Mdm Zarena Abdul Rahim

zarena_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head – Aesthetics (Int)

Mdm Sandra Ang Hwee See

ang_hwee_see_sandra@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 1

 

Class

Class Mentors

Email Address

P1 Care

Ms Shamala Devi

Mdm Yuslindah

shamala_devi_samikannu@moe.edu.sg

yuslindah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

P1 Diligence

Mrs Kalpana Jason

Mdm Juliana Manis

kalpana_sarma@moe.edu.sg
juliana_manis@moe.edu.sg

P1 Excellence

Ms Exther Tan

Mdm Nazhatulshima

tan_jie_qi_exther@moe.edu.sg

nazhatulshima_abu_samah@moe.edu.sg

P1 Honesty

Mr Umar Samat

Mdm Chong Li Ying

umar_samat@moe.edu.sg

chong_li_ying@moe.edu.sg

P1 Resilience

Mdm Helen Lee

Mdm Tan Su Hui

lee_huey_fang_helen@moe.edu.sg

tan_su_hui@moe.edu.sg

P1 Respect

Mdm Seriyati Md Salleh

Mdm Zhang Li

hajjah_seriyati_md_salleh@moe.edu.sg

zhang_li_b@moe.edu.sg



Primary 2

 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P2 Care

Mdm Rajeswari Ayahu

Ms Annie Lan

rajeswari_ayahu@moe.edu.sg

lam_an_ni_annie@moe.edu.sg

P2 Diligence

Mrs Rachel Tan

Mdm Halina

tham_mei_theng@moe.edu.sg

halina_taib@moe.edu.sg

P2 Excellence

Mdm Linda Tan

Ms Ong Lay Pheng

tan_li_ling_linda@moe.edu.sg

ong_lay_pheng@moe.edu.sg

P2 Honesty

Mdm Nursyahirah

Mdm Mahaletchime

Mdm Peng Chia Hui

nursyahirah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

mahalechime_udaykumar@moe.edu.sg

peng_chia_hui@moe.edu.sg

P2 Resilience

Ms Mahfoza Mohamad

Ms Thum Chuay Lin

Mdm Fang Jing

mahfoza_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

thum_chuay_lin@moe.edu.sg

fang_jing@moe.edu.sg

P2 Respect

Mdm Norhidaya Yusof

Mdm Angela Tang

 

angela_tang_yee_yee@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 3

 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P3 Care

Ms Dawn Teo

Mdm Mabel Chia

teo_pei_ling_dawn@moe.edu.sg

chia_wey_ching_mabel@moe.edu.sg

P3 Diligence

Mr Tham Tuck Kong

Ms Cia Zhi Xian

tham_tuck_kong@moe.edu.sg

zhi_xian_cia@moe.edu.sg

P3 Excellence

Mrs Cheryl Chhabra

Mr Ryan Pek

tan_tse_ping_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

ryan_pek@moe.edu.sg

P3 Honesty

Mdm Deepa Jeyaraman

Mdm Wong Suk Mee

deepa_t_jeyaraman@moe.edu.sg

wong_suk_mee@moe.edu.sg

P3 Resilience

Mdm Tan Mei Ling

Mdm Sarina Banu

tan_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

sarina_banu_mohaideen@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 4

 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P4 Care

Ms Brenda Lee

Mdm Suriyanti

brenda_lee_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg

suriyanti_said@moe.edu.sg

P4 Diligence

Mr Jalaluddin Sahar

Ms Eileen Ong

jalaludin_sahar@moe.edu.sg

ong_yi_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg

P4 Excellence

Ms Nur Farah Nasir

Mr Wu Hao

nur_farah_mohamed_nasir@moe.edu.sg

wu_hao@moe.edu.sg

P4 Honesty

Mr Melvin Yeoh

Mdm Sharon Chan

melvin_yeoh_shuen_chau@moe.edu.sg

chan_chiek_peng@moe.edu.sg

P4 Resilience

Ms Pauline Seow

Mdm Jasmine Ooi

seow_xing_hui_pauline@moe.edu.sg

ooi_ai_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 5

 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P5 Care

Mdm Zarena Abdul Rahim

Mr Steven Lim

zarena_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

lim_wee_kiat@moe.edu.sg

P5 Diligence

Mrs Michelle Tan

Mr Jeremy Loy

michelle_tan_ni_ling@moe.edu.sg

loy_yuan_cong@moe.edu.sg

P5 Excellence

Ms Adeline Tan

Mr Nurul Hatta

tan_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

nurul_hatta_takim@moe.edu.sg

P5 Honesty

Ms Doreen Sin

Mdm Sandra Ang

Ms Teo Xiwen

sin_chui_yi_doreen@moe.edu.sg

ang_hwee_see_sandra@moe.edu.sg

teo_xiwen@moe.edu.sg

P5 Resilience

Mr Daniel Goh

Ms Renuka Simon

goh_koon_yu_daniel@moe.edu.sg

renuka_simon@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 6

 

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P6 Care

Ms Angelin Chan

Mr Eric Wu

chan_jie_ting_angelin@moe.edu.sg

wu_jianrong_eric@moe.edu.sg

P6 Diligence

Mr Ben Koh

Mdm See Soo Peng

Koh_zhin_yen@moe.edu.sg

see_soo_peng@moe.edu.sg

P6 Excellence

Mdm Meredith Goh

Ms Inderjeet Kaur

goh_meredith@moe.edu.sg

inderjeet_kaur_harbans_sin@moe.edu.sg

P6 Honesty

Mdm Sarimah Salleh

Mr Kamala Durai

sarimah_salleh@moe.edu.sg

kamala_durai_somasundram@moe.edu.sg

P6 Resilience

Mrs Jessie Ang

Mdm Nadiah Ahmad

low_lay_ping_jessie@moe.edu.sg

nadiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg