Home > General Information > Our Staff

Our Staff

AIPS2016_ALLSTAFF Photo B.jpg
























Key Personnel

Appointment

Name

Email

HOD Mother Tongue Languages

Ms Teo Xiwen

teo_xiwen@moe.edu.sg

HOD CCE

Mdm See Soo Peng

see_soo_peng@moe.edu.sg

HOD ICT

Mr Nurul Hatta Takim

nurul_hatta_takim@moe.edu.sg

HOD Maths

Mr Eric Wu Jianrong

wu_jianrong_eric@moe.edu.sg

HOD English

Miss Inderjeet Kaur d/o Harbans Singh

inderjeet_kaur_harbans_sin@moe.edu.sg

Level Head Science

Mr Lim Wee Kiat

lim_wee_kiat@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P1 P2)

Ms Elsie Kwan Yin Teng

kwan_yin_teng@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P3 P4)

Ms Eliza Goh Seok Luan

goh_seok_luan@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P5 P6)

Mdm Yang Tzy Shing

yang_tzy_shing@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head ICT

Mr Ben Koh Zhin Yen

Koh_zhin_yen@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head Citizenship Education

Ms Pauline Seow Xing Hui

seow_xing_hui_pauline@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head – PE / CCA

Mr Sakthi Ganapathi Ramachandra

sakthi_ganapathi_ramachandra@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer

Mdm Sharon Chan Chiek Peng

chan_chiek_peng@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Nadarajan s/o Rengasamy

nadarajan_rengasamy@moe.edu.sg

Administration Manager

Mr Eric Lim Swee Seng

lim_swee_seng@moe.gov.sg

Subject Head -  Special Project

Mr Daniel Goh Koon Yu

goh_koon_yu_daniel@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head – Student Management / Leadership (Int)

Mdm Nur Farah Mohamed Nasir

nur_farah_mohamed_nasir@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head – Social Studies (Int)

Mdm Zarena Abdul Rahim

zarena_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Subject Head – Aesthetics (Int)

Mdm Sandra Ang Hwee See

ang_hwee_see_sandra@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 1

Class

Class Mentors

Email Address

P1 Care

Mdm Rajeswari Ayahu

Ms Annie Lam An Ni

rajeswari_ayahu@moe.edu.sg

lam_an_ni_annie@moe.edu.sg

P1 Diligence

Mdm Rachel Tham Mei Theng

Mdm Halina Taib

tham_mei_theng@moe.edu.sg

halina_taib@moe.edu.sg

P1 Excellence

Mdm Linda Tan Li Ling

Ms Ong Lay Pheng

Mdm Nazhatulshima Abu Samah

tan_li_ling_linda@moe.edu.sg

ong_lay_pheng@moe.edu.sg

nazhatulshima_abu_samah@moe.edu.sg

P1 Honesty

Mdm Syahirah Abdul Razak

Mdm Maha

nursyahirah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

mahalechime_udaykumar@moe.edu.sg

P1 Resilience

Ms Mahfoza Mohamed

Ms Fangjing

mahfoza_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

fang_jing@moe.edu.sg

P1 Respect

Mdm Norlizan

Mdm Angela Tang Yee Yee

aips.moe.edu.sg

angela_tang_yee_yee@moe.edu.sg


Primary 2

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P2 Care

Mdm Helen Lee Huey Fang

Mdm Chong Li Ying

lee_huey_fang_helen@moe.edu.sg

chong_li_ying@moe.edu.sg

P2 Diligence

Mr Umar Samat

Mdm Peng Chia Hui

umar_samat@moe.edu.sg

peng_chia_hui@moe.edu.sg

P2 Excellence

Mdm Kalpana Sarma

Ms Siti Aishah Junaidi

kalpana_sarma@moe.edu.sg

siti_aishah_junaidi@moe.edu.sg

P2 Honesty

Ms Shamala Devi Samikannu

Mr Wu Hao

shamala_devi_samikannu@moe.edu.sg

wu_hao@moe.edu.sg

P2 Resilience

Mdm Zarena Abdul Rahim

Mdm Sarina Banu Mohaideen

zarena_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

sarina_banu_mohaideen@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 3

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P3 Care

Ms Brenda Lee Jia Ying

Mdm Suriyanti Said

brenda_lee_jia_ying@moe.edu.sg

suriyanti_said@moe.edu.sg

P3 Diligence

Mr Jalal Sahar

Ms Eileen Ong Yi Ling

jalaludin_sahar@moe.edu.sg

ong_yi_ling_eileen@moe.edu.sg

P3 Excellence

Ms Preetha Balagi

Mdm Nur Farah Mohamed Nasir

preetha_balagi@moe.edu.sg

nur_farah_mohamed_nasir@moe.edu.sg

P3 Honesty

Mr Melvin Yeoh

Mdm Sharon Chan Chiek Peng

melvin_yeoh_shuen_chau@moe.edu.sg

chan_chiek_peng@moe.edu.sg

P3 Resilience

Mdm Mary Wee Mei Chiin

Ms Pauline Seow Xing Hui

sim_mei_chiin_mary@moe.edu.sg

seow_xing_hui_pauline@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 4

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P4 Care

Ms Exther Tan Jie Qi

Mdm Renuka Nyanasageran

tan_jie_qi_exther@moe.edu.sg

renuka_nyanasageran@moe.edu.sg

P4 Diligence

Mdm Cheryl Tan Tse Ping

Mdm Jasmine Ooi Ai Ling

tan_tse_ping_cheryl@moe.edu.sg

ooi_ai_ling_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

P4 Excellence

Ms Adeline Tan Meiqin

Mdm Yuslindah Mohamed Ali

adeline_tan_meiqin@moe.edu.sg

yuslindah_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

P4 Honesty

Mdm Deepa T Jeyaraman

Ms Oh Keng Hong

deepa_t_jeyaraman@moe.edu.sg

oh_keng_hong@moe.edu.sg

P4 Resilience

Mdm Tan Meiling

Mdm Mabel Chia Wey Ching

tan_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg

chia_wey_ching_mabel@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 5

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P5 Care

Ms Angelin Chan Jie Ting

Mr Eric Wu Jianrong

chan_jie_ting_angelin@moe.edu.sg

wu_jianrong_eric@moe.edu.sg

P5 Diligence

Ms Doreen Sin Chui Yi

Ms Nur Azimah Mohd Jailani

sin_chui_yi_doreen@moe.edu.sg

nur_azimah_mohd_jailani@moe.edu.sg>

P5 Excellence

Mdm Meredith Goh

Mdm Inderjeet Kaur Harbans Sin

goh_meredith@moe.edu.sg

inderjeet_kaur_harbans_sin@moe.edu.sg

P5 Honesty

Mr Kamala Durai Somasundram

Mdm Sarimah Salleh

kamala_durai_somasundram@moe.edu.sg

sarimah_salleh@moe.edu.sg

P5 Resilience

Mdm Jessie Low Lay Ping

Mdm Nadiah Ahmad

low_lay_ping_jessie@moe.edu.sg

nadiah_ahmad@moe.edu.sg

 

Primary 6

Class

Form Teacher

Email Address

P6 Care

Mdm Michelle Tan Ni Ling

Mr Nurul Hatta Takim

michelle_tan_ni_ling@moe.edu.sg

nurul_hatta_takim@moe.edu.sg

P6 Diligence

Mr Ben Koh

Ms Teo Xiwen

Koh_zhin_yen@moe.edu.sg

teo_xiwen@moe.edu.sg

P6 Excellence

Mr Daniel Goh

Mdm Sandra Ang Hwee See

goh_koon_yu_daniel@moe.edu.sg

ang_hwee_see_sandra@moe.edu.sg>

P6 Honesty

Mdm Yong Foong Er

Mdm Zhang Li

yong_foong_er@moe.edu.sg

zhang_li_b@moe.edu.sg

P6 Resilience

Mr Tham Tuck Kong

Mr Steven Lim Wee Kiat

tham_tuck_kong@moe.edu.sg

lim_wee_kiat@moe.edu.sg